today in Ashland
  Thursday - February 29th, 2024   home   contact us   subscribe  
 
adult children family music plays teen seniors

 

 

GO

x
Sierra Club April Outings



Wednesday April 2
Moderate 8-10 mile hike on Road 2060 from Four Corners.
Call 482-9138

Saturday April 5
Easy/moderate hike in Ashland area.
Call 488-8517

Sunday April 6
Moderate/strenuous 12 mile hike on Little Greyback/Mule Creek Loop.
Leave Medford at 7:30. Call 734-7982

Wednesday April 9
Moderate 8-9 mile hike on Sterling Mine Ditch Trail with shuttle, for spring flowers.
Call 773-3204

Saturday & Sunday April 12 & 13
Moderate/strenuous backpack trip on Lower Rogue, from Graves Creek.
Call 665-1263

Saturday April 12
Easy 4-5 mile hike on Sterling Mine Ditch Trail.
Call 899-1712 or 899-1696

Sunday April 13
Strenuous 10 mile loop in Rogue Umpqua Divide on Fish Lake & Indian Trails.
Leave Medford at 7:30. Call 734-7982

Wednesday April 16
Moderate 8-10 mile hike on Lost Creek Lake north shore trail for wildflowers.
Call 482-9138

Sunday April 20
Strenuous 12 mile hike on Wolf Gap Ridge/Sterling Mine Ditch Trail Loop.
Leave Medford at 7:30. Call 734-7982

Wed April 23
Easy/moderate waterfall mini-tour in Prospect area. 3-4 walks of from
2-4 miles each.
Call 482-9138

Saturday & Sunday April 26 & 27
Annual waterfall weekend in Umpqua River watershed. Lots of falls with a
short walk to each. An optional one day trip can be arranged.
Call 482-9142

Saturday April 26
Easy 4-5 mile hike on Sterling Mine Ditch Trail.
Call 899-1712 or 899-1696

Sunday April 27
Moderate/strenuous 10 mile hike on PCT from road 22 to Wrangel Gap and return.
Leave Medford at 7:30. Leave Talent at 8:00. Call 734-7982

Wednesday April 30
Moderate 8-10 mile hike on Brown Mt "Extension".
Call 482-9138

Saturday May 3
Moderate 7-10 mile hike in Fish Lake area.
Call 773-3204 or 488-8517

Sunday May 4
Strenuous 12 mile hike from Sweaty Gap to Lonesome Lake & return.
Leave Medford at 7:30. Call 734-7982

Wednesday May 7
Moderate 8-10+ mile hike on PCT from Indian Memorial Rd to Huckleberry Bridge & beyond.
Call 482-9138





Click here to see the calendar for the month.
Click here to Post an Event for Free!

Today in Ashland - ©2011 - All Rights Reserved | Designed, Developed and Deployed by Project A